Mala - Mirrors (Ltd 3xLP Box Set)

Mala - Mirrors (Ltd 3xLP Box Set)
Mala - Mirrors (Ltd 3xLP Box Set) Mala - Mirrors (Ltd 3xLP Box Set)
Format: Vinyl (3xLP Box Set) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Brownswood Recordings (BWOOD0140LP)
Special Attributes: Ltd Box Set 3xLP+CD+Sticker+more
Release Date: 06/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

“... Mala blends the local instruments and hypnotic polyrhythms of the Andean mountains with the menacing synths and heavy bass of the UK’s underground music scene to narrate his Peruvian travels..." (

“...From the amorous soprano in Cunumicita to the acoustic guitar accompaniment in The Calling, the album is peppered with tender moments, but isn’t lacking in the weighty, dancefloor-friendly tracks the producer is known for, such as Looney and the breakbeat-influenced finale, Elements. Although Mirrors requires several listens to fully appreciate its beauty, it is definitely worth the effort..” (

Track List
(Stream in full here)

A1 Kotos     
A2 Dedication 365     

B1 Cusco Street Scene     
B2 They're Coming     

C1 Shadows     
C2 Cunumicita     
C3 Take Flight     

D1 The Calling     
D2 Inga Gani     

E1 Looney     
E2 Markos Swagger     

F1 Zapateo     
F2 Sound Of The River     
F3 4 Elements

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.