VA - After Dark II (3xLP Clear)

VA - After Dark II (3xLP Clear)
VA - After Dark II (3xLP Clear) VA - After Dark II (3xLP Clear)
Format: Vinyl (3xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Italians Do It Better (IDIB 026LP)
Special Attributes: Pressed on crystal clear vinyl, Back covers are stamped with silver foil
Release Date: 06/2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...After Dark presents a sleekly sinister style of synthetic dance music that recalls the decadent overtones of early-2000s electroclash but finds a more direct stylistic referent in vintage electronic disco from around 25 years prior..." (

"...US based Mike Simonetti’s hugely popular ‘Italian’s Do It Better’ release their excellent compilation ‘After Dark II’ in physical form. The label’s usual suspects Glass Candy, Chromatics, Appaloosa and of course Simonetti himself are all present here in what is a perfect opportunity for die-hards and new fans to get all their italo-disco deviance in one place.." (Read More:

Track List

A1 – Glass Candy -Warm In The Winter    
A2 – Desire -Tears From Heaven    

B1 – Mirage -Let's Kiss    
B2 – Appaloosa -Fill The Blanks    

C1 – Chromatics -Looking For Love    
C2 – Symmetry -Heart Of Darkness    
C3 – Chromatics -Camera    

D1 – Twisted Wires -Half Lives    
D2 – Glass Candy -The Possessed    

E1 – Chromatics -Cherry    
E2 – Glass Candy -Beautiful Object    
E3 – Farah -Into Eternity    

F1 – Appaloosa -Intimate    
F2 – Mike Simonetti -The Magician    
F3 – Glass Candy -Redheads Feel More Pain

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased