Ausmuteants - Order Of Operation

Ausmuteants - Order Of Operation
Ausmuteants - Order Of Operation
Είδος: Vinyl (LP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): Goner Records (112GONE)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά:
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 2014
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

“..Order of Operation doesn't sound slick by any standards, but there's a clarity in the audio that serves the band's cheap guitars and keyboards far better than the homemade sound of their self-titled second effort..."(

".. However, the high-pitched bark of the vocals and the thematic ranting of the lyrics bring back some of the grit that might have been buffed off in the music, and the result is an album that's less cluttered and more user-friendly while leaving Ausmuteants' musical personality largely untouched. In short, with Order of Operation Ausmuteants are having their cake and eating it too, and all for under two grand -- that really is a bargain...." (

Track List (listen to the full album here)

A1 Freedom Of Information    
A2 We're Cops    
A3 Family Time    
A4 Stadiums    
A5 Publicity Stunts    
A6 Wrong    
A7 Felix Tried To Kill Himself    

B1 Tunnel Vision    
B2 Looney Bin    
B3 1982    
B4 Not Whole    
B5 Boiling Point    
B6 Depersonalisation

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Products category: Dark & Post Punk - Products of the same manufacturer: Goner