Einstürzende Neubauten - Lament (2xLP)

Einstürzende Neubauten - Lament (2xLP)
Einstürzende Neubauten - Lament (2xLP)
Είδος: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Εκτός Στοκ (Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας εαν θέλετε να μάθετε πότε θα είναι διαθέσιμο ξανά αυτό το προιόν)
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): BMG (538013761)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: Gatefold sleeve.
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 11/2014
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

Προσθήκη στο Καλάθι
  Στη Λιστα μου

"...this "non studio" album being performed in the Flemish Belgian town of Dixmuide on November 9th, 2014. Of course, Neubauten will raise the dead with their live performance..." (

" one is going to mistake Lament for music with mass appeal. It variously involves animal impressions, much banging of pipes and abuse of an air compressor, extracts from correspondence between Kaiser Wilhelm and Tsar Nicholas II sung through Auto-Tune, “statistical dance music” and “gigantic instruments and noise-generating devices that visually evoke the horrors of war”, including a barbed-wire harp. Anyone concerned they’re missing out by merely listening to the resulting album rather than seeing the show – perhaps having noted the band’s caveat that Lament “should be heard as a studio reconstruction of a work primarily designed to be performed live” – might note that, from opener Kreigsmaschinerie’s five minutes of deeply unpleasant scraping, clattering and roaring onwards, they do a impressively thorough job of aurally evoking them, too..." (Read more:
Track List

A1 Kriegsmaschinerie
A2 Hymnen
A3 The Willy-Nicky Telegrams
A4 In De Loopgraaf

B1 Der 1. Weltkrieg (Percussion Version)
B2 On Patrol In No Man's Land
B3 Achterland

C1 Lament
C2 Abwärtsspirale
C3 Pater Peccavi
C4 How Did I Die
D1 Sag Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind
D2 Der Beginn Des Weltkriegs 1914 (Dargestellt Unter Zuhilfenahme Eines Tierstimmenimitators)
D3 All Of No Man's Land Is Ours

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική