Night Beats - Sonic Bloom

Night Beats - Sonic Bloom
Night Beats - Sonic Bloom Night Beats - Sonic Bloom
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): The Reverberation Appreciation Society (RVRB-013)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 09/2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

“The guitars are sharp and twangy with a surfy feel, the vocals echo around with frivolous reverb and the beat is solid; it has all the hallmarks of a lost classic.." (thesoundofconfusionblog.blogspot)

"Currently the relative offspring of an ever erupting psych scene orchestrated by the likes of tour mates and collaborators The Black Angels (See UFO Club - Christian Bland and Blackwell), and saviour labels like Trouble in Mind, Burger Records, and Sacred Bones, Night Beats remain on steady ascent, careering through purple and pinkish hued skies on a screeching piece of molten rock, waving happily at their lame and land bound inferiors..."  (Read more:

Track List

A1 Love Ain’t Strange (Everything Else Is)    
A2 Sonic Bloom    
A3 Playing Dead    
A4 Outta Mind    
A5 Real Change    
A6 Satisfy Your Mind    
A7 Catch A Ride To Sonic Bloom    

B1 The 7 Poison Wonders    
B2 As You Want    
B3 The Hidden Circle    
B4 Rat King    
B5 At The Gates    
B6 The New World 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.