New Order - Lost Sirens

New Order - Lost Sirens
New Order - Lost Sirens New Order - Lost Sirens
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Rhino (2564662715)
Special Attributes: Includes the CD in cardboard cover
Release Date: 2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"There’s rarely anything more exciting in rock than the beginning of a New Order album and the opening of Lost Sirens is no exception." (

"...Lost Sirens is made up of songs that were recorded circa 2004, during sessions for the Waiting for the Sirens’ Call album. Ironically, the band felt so much momentum they planned on releasing a rapid follow-up with extra and newly-recorded material. As such, Lost Sirens has a similar overall sound to Waiting for the Sirens’ Call. It’s the sound of an indie/dance band hitting middle age, retaining some grace, and indulging their more basic rock ‘n’ roll tendencies. This latter trait is probably due to the presence of guitarist Phil Cunningham, filling in for the child-saddled Gillian Gilbert...." (Read More:

Track List

A1 I'll Stay With You        
A2 Sugarcane
A3 Recoil
A4 Californian Grass

B1 Hellbent    
B2 Shake It Up
B3 I've Got A Feeling    
B4 I Told You So (Crazy World Mix) 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.