Warsaw - S/T

Warsaw - S/T
Warsaw - S/T
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Vinyl Passion (8712177053179)
Special Attributes: 180g Vinyl, DMM Cutting
Release Date: 11/2007
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"What was planned to be Joy Division's first LP (unreleased until 1994, except in bootleg form) sounds like an album from the punk era-raw and edgy, undisciplined but tuneful, unlike the group's proper debut, Unknown Pleasures." (

"All of the tracks were later seen in different form, but Warsaw still manages to captivate through its pure energy. In addition to the twelve tracks from the bootleg recordings, the album also includes five tracks from July 1977, the most punk-inspired songs in the group's discography" (

Track List

1 The Drawback         
2 Leaders Of Men    
3 They Walked In Line        
4 Failures     2:22    
5 Novelty        
6 No Love Lost        
7 Transmission        
8 Living In The Ice Age        


1 Interzone        
2 Warsaw    
3 Shadowplay        
4 As You Said         
Bonus Tracks
4 Inside The Line    
6 Gutz        
7 At A Later Date    
8 The Kill    
9 You're No Good For Me 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased