Super Furry Animals - Radiator (2xLP)

Super Furry Animals - Radiator (2xLP)
Super Furry Animals - Radiator (2xLP)
Είδος: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): BMG (BMGCAT2LP98)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: Reissue, Remastered, double 180gr vinyl
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 07/2017
Καλλιτέχνης: Super Furry Animals
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

"When Super Furry Animals announced they'd be playing their first two albums back-to-back throughout December last year it provided both long term fans and curious bypassers with an interesting conundrum..." (

"...Of course as with its predecessor, Radiator retains both a charm and innocence about it that was all too rare from its contemporaries back then. Timeless in stature if perhaps a little more difficult to digest as a whole than Fuzzy Logic, there's more than enough bonus material on offer to make this an attractive proposition which while being an essential addition to any Super Furry Animals completist's collection, is worth the time and attention of any casual fans that may pass by too..." (

Track List

A1 Furryvision™     
A2 The Placid Casual     
A3 The International Language Of Screaming     
A4 Demons
B1 Short Painkiller     
B2 She's Got Spies     
B3 Play It Cool     
B4 Hermann Loves Pauline
C1 Chupacabras     
C2 Torra Fy Ngwallt Yn Hir     
C3 Bass Tuned To D.E.A.D.     
C4 Down A Different River
D1 Download     
D2 Mountain People

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Όσοι Αγόρασαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Αγόρασαν Ακόμα