Crowded House - Together Alone

Crowded House - Together Alone
Crowded House - Together Alone
Είδος: Vinyl (LP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): Capitol Records ‎(4788025) (00602547880253)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: 180gr Reissue. Comes with printed inner sleeve and a voucher for MP3 download
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 2016
Καλλιτέχνης: Crowded House
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

"...The album topped the album chart in New Zealand, reached number 2 in Australia and number 4 in the UK,..." (

"...‘Distant Sun’ is the most accessible song on the album, after ‘Locked Out’. An acoustic ballad with a soaring chorus and an emotional vocal performance, it’s your typical radio ballad…but you know just better. ‘Private Universe’ is the longest song on the album, and an epic by every stretch of the imagination. It’s an atmospheric song that again uses an acoustic guitar and also a lot of special effects. The lyrics are good, and the chorus is pretty sweet too. The outro of the song is also a great instrumental piece. ‘Walking on the Spot’ is a short catchy pop song that also would have fit in perfectly on Woodface...." (

Track List 

A1 Kare Kare    
A2 In My Command    
A3 Nails In My Feet    
A4 Black & White Boy    
A5 Fingers Of Love    
A6 Pineapple Head
B1 Locked Out    
B2 Private Universe    
B3 Walking On The Spot    
B4 Distant Sun    
B5 Catherine Wheels    
B6 Skin Feeling    
B7 Together Alone

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Products category: Alternative & Indie - Products of the same manufacturer: Capitol
View all category products of the manufacturer: Capitol