Boo Radleys - Giant Steps

Boo Radleys - Giant Steps
Boo Radleys - Giant Steps
Είδος: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): Diverse Records (REDIV001DLP)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: 20th Anniversary 180g double vinyl reissue
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 2013
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

"...Mixed with a huge dose of the American sunshine psych-rock so beloved on Merseyside, the Boos acted as a bridge between The La's and The Coral. And Giant Steps was their crowning glory, lofty in ambition, widescreen in its production..." (

"...the instrumentation is fascinating with its abundance of flutes and horns and the album sometimes explores a bit into noise rock with small noise parts (In the intro of “Upon 9th and Fairchild”, for example). These points provide a great variance within the album, which is actually one of its greatest strengths. This success can be contributed to the excellent song writing. The Boo Radleys make sure that all songs clearly differ from one way to another, giving something special to each individual track while maintaining their cohesion with each other...." (

Track List

1 I Hang Suspended     
2 Upon 9th And Fairchild     
3 Wish I Was Skinny     
4 Leaves And Sand     
5 Butterfly McQueen     
6 Rodney King (Song For Lenny Bruce)     
7 Thinking Of Ways     
8 Barney (...And Me)     
9 Spun Around     
10 If You Want It, Take It     
11 Best Lose The Fear     
12 Take The Time Around     
13 Lazarus     
14 One Is For     
15 Run My Way Runway     
16 I've Lost The Reason     
17 The White Noise Revisited

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική