The Coral - Singles Collection (3xLP)

The Coral - Singles Collection (3xLP)
The Coral - Singles Collection (3xLP)
Format: Vinyl (3xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Deltasonic Records ‎(DLTLP083) Columbia (88697359581)
Special Attributes: Card clip case holding 3 records in printed colour card inner sleeves,
Release Date: 09/2008
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Lacked enough wit and imagination to really stake their claim to fame..."(

"...Liverpool’s The Coral, having been championed by Pete Best (original Beatles drummer), Noel Gallagher and even Mojo AND The NME, seemed at one point to have the world in their grasp. It was their easy way with lazy psychedelia fused with happy-go-lucky indie which crossed all taste barriers. So far, so Scouser. Somehow eclipsed by bands like the Zutons, one wonders whether the Coral can still be said to have developed a sound that can be identified as their own; Singles Collection should answer this as CD1 gathers 14 songs, almost all of which have entered the UK's Top 75. ..." (

Track List

Singles Collection
A1 Dreaming Of You    
A2 In The Morning    
A3 Pass It On    
A4 Don't Think You're The First    
A5 Jacqueline    
A6 Secret Kiss    
A7 Goodbye
B1 Shadow's Fall (Original)    
B2 Liezah    
B3 Who's Gonna Find Me    
B4 Bill McCai    
B5 Put The Sun Back    
B6 Something Inside Of Me    
B7 Being Somebody Else    

Mysteries And Rarities
C1 When All The Birds Have Flown    
C2 The Golden Bough    
C3 Michael's Song    
C4 The Cry Of The City    

D1 Everybody's Talkin' (Live)    
D2 Far From The Crowd (Live)    
D3 She's Got A Reason (Live)    
D4 Return Her To Me
E1 Monkey To The Moon    
E2 It Was Nothing    
E3 Cobwebs (Demo)    
E4 Simon Diamond (Original)    
E5 Shadows Fall (4 Track Instrumental)    

F1 Calendars And Clocks (Demo)    
F2 Seagulls    
F3 Dreaming Of You (Demo)    
F4 It's In Your Hands    
F5 Reward (Live)    
F6 Bye Bye Love (Live)    

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.