Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic

Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic
Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Ear (100LP21)
Special Attributes: Includes the cd of the album
Release Date: 2012
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

'After an eight-year hiatus, '90s Brit-rock veterans Skunk Anansie have wasted little time in regrouping for the second album since reconvening back in 2009' (

'Like its predecessor, Wonderlustre, their fifth studio album, Black Traffic, proves that not all reunions need to end in legacy-destroying disaster. Produced by Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro), there's little amongst its 11 tracks that would have sounded out of place during their chart-bothering heyday, but then their thrilling blend of dub-metal, feminist rock, and orchestral tearjerkers always sounded ahead of the curve anyway. Their more riotous moments are still as striking as Skin's shaven-headed appearance' (Read More:

Track List

A1 I Will Break You     
A2 Sad Sad Sad          
A3 Spit You Out
A4 I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero          
A5 I Believed In You         
A6 Satisfied?         

B1 Our Summer Kills The Sun
B2 Drowning          
B3 This Is Not A Game     
B4 Sticky Fingers In Your Honey         
B5 Diving Down

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.