The Notwist - S/T
The Notwist - S/T
€19.00 €15.00

VA - The Harbinger Sound Sampler (2xLP)

VA - The Harbinger Sound Sampler (2xLP)
VA - The Harbinger Sound Sampler (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Harbinger Sound (HARBINGER000)
Special Attributes: Gatefold cover
Release Date: 03/2017
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"The Harbinger Sound Sampler features a selection of new, unreleased or very scarce tracks pulled from the label's diverse roster of artists..."

"Amongst this two album set you will find exclusives from the Sleaford Mods, Consumer Electronics, Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life amongst others. Legends such as The Urinals and Chaos UK mix with newer upstarts such as The Lowest Form, Pisse, Massicot and Karies. The albums run through the reach of Harbinger Sound's catalogue taking in abstract noise, post punk and the plain unclassifiable..."
Track List 

A1 –Toylettes     Omi (Version)     
A2 –Mark Wynn      Michael Buble Slippers     
A3 –Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life*     Your Day Will Come     
A4 –Sleaford Mods     Fat Tax     
A5 –Consumer Electronics     And At Any Rate, It's Already Too Late     

B1 –Mark Durgan     Singsong Generator     
B2 –John Paul      Sissy And Ada (Red Version)     
B3 –Future Commuter     Deliah No Deliah     
B4 –Circuit Breaker      Duplicate     
B5 –Sudden Infant     Father (Live)     

C1 –Phil Julian     Blanking     
C2 –Pain Jerk     Of Course They Fucking Do     
C3 –Massicot     Kokteilis     
C4 –Pisse     Drehtür     
C5 –Karies     Es Lachte     

D1 –The Urinals     The Girl Before     
D2 –Frustration     The Drawback     
D3 –The Lowest Form     5     
D4 –Chaos U.K     Impose     
D5 –Treriksröset     Blurred Lines

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.