Hugo Race & Fatalists - 24 Hours to Nowhere

Hugo Race & Fatalists - 24 Hours to Nowhere
Hugo Race & Fatalists - 24 Hours to Nowhere
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Glitterhouse (GRLP 878)
Special Attributes: 180gr vinyl in gatefold cover, includes the CD of the album
Release Date: 05/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...songs are intended to be timeless, to stab at your heart while engaging your mind & to leave some kind of impact on your soul. 24hs to Nowhere will always remain deeply personal to me - it depicts life as it is, not how we want it to be, revealing the deep beauty that is sorrow’s perfect twin.” (Hugo Race)

“...“24 Hours to Nowhere is perhaps the most personal album I’ve ever written. These songs come directly from the heart, created to be sung and played using only a steelstring guitar, a very traditional, almost folk-music-like approach I’ve developed through the hundreds of concerts I’ve played worldwide as a solo performer. Singing alone to an audience inspires a sense of intimacy, drawing them into my secret emotional world, seeking to touch their souls with tales of the grandeur of life, and the terror too. The 24 Hours to Nowhere songs are of this kind, speaking of life, love, death and the mystical beyond that commands our greatest hopes and fears..." (Hugo Race)

Track List

A1 24 Hours To Nowhere     
A2 The Power Of You And Me     
A3 It'll Never Happen Again     
A4 No God In The Sky     
A5 We Were Always Young     

B1 Beautiful Mess     
B2 Lost In The Material World     
B3 Until You Surrender     
B4 One Day Forever     
B5 Ballad Of Easy Rider

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.