Wovenhand - Live At Roepaen (2xLP+DVD)

Wovenhand - Live At Roepaen (2xLP+DVD)
Wovenhand - Live At Roepaen (2xLP+DVD)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP+DVD) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Glitterhouse (GRLP 761)
Special Attributes: 180gr double Vinyl, contains DVD with Live full performance at Roepaen (87 Min), housed in a gatefold cover
Release Date: 2012
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"A Wovenhand gig always is a special event, a deep experience of emotional intensity that sucks you in, turns over body & soul & spits you out leaving a feeling of purification. This is not your average rock & roll concert; this is a life-changing experience..." (

"This live album is not only a must for every fan; it sets the standard for all future audio and visual live releases. And it is the ideal entrance into David Eugene Edwards’ wonderful and unique musical cosmos!..." (

Track List (Watch the full concert here)

(Listen audio only below)

A1 Hutterite Mile     
A2 Swedish Purse     
A3 Speaking Hands     
A4 Sinking Hands     

B1 His Rest     
B2 Flutter     
B3 Horse Head Fiddle     
B4 Orchard Gate     

C1 Kingdom Of Ice     
C2 Singing Grass     
C3 Deerskin Doll     

D1 Raise Her Hands     
D2 Whistling Girl     
D3 Off The Cuff

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.