Electric Eye - Different Sun

Electric Eye	 - Different Sun
Electric Eye	 - Different Sun
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Jansen Plateproduksjon (JANSEN063)
Special Attributes: Includes download code
Release Date: 02/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...A dynamic rollercoaster where the landscape soon fluctuates between open and calm desert moods, and then suddenly ignites the rocket engines and leaves the atmosphere once and for all..."

"...It’s fully possible to hear traces of the golden psychedelic reveries of the 60s and the lyrical and scenic progrock of the 70s in Electric Eye’s music. A dose of motoric, German sounds must be mentioned, plus Indian drone music. But «Different Sun» is first and foremost proof of Electric Eye as a band who in every way are present in the moment, where they guide the listeners on a perpetual musical journey full of surprises. Fasten your seatbelts and look for a different sun!..." (Read More:

Track List
(Stream the full album here A1 Silent By The River    
A2 All Of This Has Happened Before And Will Happen Again    
A3 Mercury Rise    
A4 Bless    

B1 Heavy Steps On Desert Floor    
B2 Never Fade Away    
B3 Part One

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.