Wire - Nocturnal Koreans

Wire - Nocturnal Koreans
Wire - Nocturnal Koreans
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Pinkflag (PF23LP)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 04/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"Nocturnal Koreans is striking in its diversity, the band fluently negotiating an expansive stylistic range, from immensely catchy pop to ambient introspection and beyond..." (

"...Their 15th album hails from the same sessions as last year’s acclaimed Wire, but while that set was taut and direct, the eight songs here are more textured, full of counter-melodies and shifting sonic landscapes. The tunes are still upfront, and the likes of Internal Exile and the title track – inspired by a strange night in an American hotel – invite comparison to classics such as Map Ref 41°N 93°W..." (Read More:

Track List

A1 Nocturnal Koreans     
A2 Internal Exile     
A3 Dead Weight     
A4 Forward Position     

B1 Numbered     
B2 Still     
B3 Pilgrim Trade     
B4 Fishes Bones

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Pinkflag
View all category Titles of the Label: Pinkflag
Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased