Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Ltd Edition)

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Ltd Edition)
Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Ltd Edition) Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Ltd Edition)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Parlophone (5099908755315)
Special Attributes: Ltd edition 180g vinyl, Gatefold cover, 12″x36″ poster, Includes an Mp3 version of the Album
Release Date: 10/2011
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...Slowly but surely, Coldplay have become the masters of throwing everything at the wall and seeing what sticks.."Mylo Xyloto" certainly paints the picture, though through untapped genres for the band." (

"..Coldplay finally surrender to their essential good nature on Mylo Xyloto, their fifth album and first to ditch all pretense of brooding melancholia. Which isn’t to say the band doesn’t drift along on some pleasingly spacy atmospheres conjured by longtime producer Brian Eno: there’s still a veneer of classy disaffection that inevitably dissipates due to the relentless sunniness of Chris Martin and company. Eno's echoes and ambience -- the only things that still mark Coldplay as anything resembling progressive -- positively sparkle when they meet the band’s bright, chipper melodies, yet Coldplay's innate good manners restrain the album, keeping it just this side of a rush of candied pop" (Read more:

Track List
(Listen the album in Full)

A1 Mylo Xyloto     
A2 Hurts Like Heaven         
A3 Paradise         
A4 Charlie Brown        
A5 Us Against The World        
A6 M.M.I.X.        
A7 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall        

B1 Major Minus        
B2 U.F.O.        
B3 Princess Of China
B4 Up In Flames         
B5 A Hopeful Transmission        
B6 Don't Let It Break Your Heart         
B7 Up With The Birds

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Customers Who Purchased This Record Also Purchased