Cave - Threace
Cave - Threace
€23.00 €18.00

Nothing - Guilty Of Everything (Ltd Col.)

Nothing - Guilty Of Everything (Ltd Col.)
Nothing - Guilty Of Everything (Ltd Col.) Nothing - Guilty Of Everything (Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Relapse Records (RR 7247)
Special Attributes: Limited Edition, Repress on Red Vinyl & Red Cover
Release Date: 04/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Guilty of Everything is the sound of a band magnificently balancing distinctive styles, simplistic and turbulent structures, and harsh and dreamy textures that eclipses history, influence, and definition..." (

"...The journey through Guilty of Everything is brought on slowly, by means of “Hymn To The Pillory,” a building catalyst of shoegaze, distortion, and lush vocals. While the vocals take a backseat compared to the guitars, this production decision only highlights Nothing’s wonderful sense of melody. Seemingly weaving the instruments wielded with the throats called upon, Nothing create one massive pulse of sound, culminating in a tone that is beautifully full. The following “Dig,” is rightfully the best track that Guilty of Everything has to offer. Heavy, catchy, beautiful, and a magnitude of other words to describe it, “Dig,” should be anyone’s introduction to the band. Swooning vocals that carry you through the lush musical arrangements, coupled with a tightly locked rhythm section, “Dig” brings the noise..." (Read more:

Track List

A1 Hymn To The Pillory
A2 Dig
A3 Bent Nail
A4 Endlessly
A5 Somersault

B1 Get Well
B2 Beat Around The Bush
B3 B&E
B4 Guilty Of Everything

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.