Lush - Ciao! Best Of Lush (Ltd Col. 2xLP)

Lush - Ciao! Best Of Lush (Ltd Col. 2xLP)
Lush - Ciao! Best Of Lush (Ltd Col. 2xLP)
Είδος: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Εκτός Στοκ (Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας εαν θέλετε να μάθετε πότε θα είναι διαθέσιμο ξανά αυτό το προιόν)
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): 4AD (CAD 2K22)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά: Ltd edition on red vinyl, gatefold cover
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 11/2015
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

Προσθήκη στο Καλάθι
  Στη Λιστα μου

"...a package of ear-bleeding feedback, minor-chord melancholy, haunting melodies washing effortlessly over layer after layer of processed guitar noise...." (

"...Ciao! their new, career-spanning compilation has more balance than a Romanian gymnast: four songs taken from the band's swan song Lovelife, four from debut Spooky, four from the pre-Spooky EPs, and five from the band's best and most underappreciated achievement, Split. Working in reverse chronological order, the disc has a sort of "Heart of Darkness" device going for it. The journey leads you back in time, toward the headwaters and wellspring of the band's original dreamy, hazy sound. The farther you travel, the more tangled, overgrown and surreal your surroundings become...." (Read More:

Track List

A1 Ladykillers     
A2 Single Girl     
A3 Ciao!     
A4 500 (Shake Baby Shake)     
A5 Light From A Dead Star     

B1 Love At First Sight     
B2 Hypocrite     
B3 Desire Lines     
B4 Lovelife     

C1 When I Die     
C2 Nothing Natural     
C3 Untogether     
C4 For Love     

D1 Monochrome     
D2 De-Luxe     
D3 Sweetness And Light     
D4 Thoughtforms     
D5 Etheriel

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική

Products category: Shoegaze & Dream Pop - Products of the same manufacturer: 4AD
View all category products of the manufacturer: 4AD
Όσοι Αγόρασαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Αγόρασαν Ακόμα