Yo La Tengo - Stuff Like That There

Yo La Tengo - Stuff Like That There
Yo La Tengo - Stuff Like That There
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Matador (OLE-1079-1, OLE-1079-2)
Special Attributes: Includes the cd of the album. New & sealed but with small bents in two down corners
Release Date: 08/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"...Stuff Like That There is really the only one you need for a day spent lazing away in your little corner of the world." (

"..Stuff Like That There may not always intrigue on a track-by-track basis, but, taken as a whole, the record stands as a loving portrait of Yo La Tengo’s vast musical and social universe condensed into a small wooden frame. And at a time when the full-album experience is giving way to the almighty playlist, Stuff Like That There handily reasserts Yo La Tengo’s reputation as indie rock’s consummate curators" (Read more:

Track List

A1 My Heart's Not In It     
A2 Rickety     
A3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry     
A4 All Your Secrets     
A5 The Ballad Of Red Buckets     
A6 Friday I'm In Love     
A7 Before We Stopped To Think     

B1 Butchie's Tune     
B2 Automatic Doom     
B3 Awhileaway     
B4 I Can Feel The Ice Melting     
B5 Naples     
B6 Deeper Into Movies     
B7 Somebody's In Love

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.