Ladytron - 604 (2xLP)

Ladytron - 604 (2xLP)
Ladytron - 604 (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Cobraside Distribution Inc. (CSDLP1108)
Special Attributes: 180 gr vinyl. Includes download code.
Release Date: 11/2006
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"On their debut full-length 604, Ladytron prove how apt their name is: their sound mixes evocative vintage synths and plaintive female vocals as it references over two decades' worth of electronica, new wave, and rock..." (

"To paraphrase Grace Slick, "If you can remember the 80s, you never suffered any serious head trauma." Ladytron remember the 80s very, very well. These youngsters fly the new wave flag and keep feeling fascination, passion burning, love so strong. But Ladytron's musical interests stretch back before MTV, to 70s Bowie, Roxy Music, Kraftwerk and Cluster. They're like an unabridged Encyclopedia of musical Eurotrash with a sharp pop sensibility. And with 604, they've made a fine debut full-length..." (Read more:
Track List

A1 Mu-Tron
A2 Discotraxx
A3 Another Break Fast With You
A4 CSKA Sofia

B1 The Way That I Found You
B2 Paco!
B3 Commodore Rock
B4 Zmeyka

C1 Playgirl
C2 I'm With The Pilots
C3 This Is Our Sound
C4 He Took Her To A Movie

D1 Laughing Cavalier
D2 Ladybird
D3 Jet Age
D4 Skools Out...

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Cobraside