James - Wah Wah (2xLP)

James - Wah Wah (2xLP)
James - Wah Wah (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Mercury, Fontana (UMC 4714950)
Special Attributes: Double 180g LP package features printed inner sleeves & download code
Release Date: 03/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

" of the few genuinely engaging dance albums around..." (NME)

"...These improvisational jams-culled from the recording sessions of 1993’s Laid — range wildly in style. They’re ambient, but not devoid of pop structure, and segue from silly falsetto to crunching high- tech grooves: James at its most inspired and unpredictable. A joyride of a record..." (

Track List  

1. Hammer Strings
2. Pressure’s On
3. Jam J
4. Frequency Dip
5. Lay The Law Down
6. Burn The Cat
7. Maria
8. Low Clouds
9. Building A Fire
10. Gospel Oak
11. DVV
12. Say Say Something
13. Rhythmic Dreams
14. Dead Man
15. Rain Whistling
16. Basic Brian
17. Low Clouds (2)
18. Bottom Of The Well
19. Honest Joe
20. Arabic Agony
21. Tomorrow
22. Laughter
23. Sayonara

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Mercury