Sleaford Mods - Divide And Exit

Sleaford Mods - Divide And Exit
Sleaford Mods - Divide And Exit
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Harbinger Sound (HARBINGER121)
Special Attributes: Includes download code.
Release Date: 04/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Divide And Exit is a record that demands you sit up and pay attention, unable to do anything else while it's on, a ticker-tape of frustration and smart tension blocking out peripheral vision..." (

"Sometimes, in times of complacency, what we really need is a band to rock up and tell everyone to fuck off. Introducing Jason Williamson: chippy-looking geezer of a certain age, used to play in mod bands, got nowhere. Then one day he found himself in a studio ranting over a beat by Andrew Fearn, and Sleaford Mods were born. The formula is simple: Fearn drops the beat, a rickety stomp of drum machine and lurking bass guitar. Then Williamson steps to the mic and words pour out like slurry from a pipe – a gush of swearwords, jokes, Nottingham slang, more swearwords..." (Read more:

Track List (Stream the album below)

A1 Air Conditioning
A2 Tied Up In Nottz
A3 A Little Ditty
A4 You're Brave
A5 Strike Force
A6 The Corgi
A7 From Rags To Richards

B1 Liveable Shit
B2 Under The Plastic And N.C.T.
B3 Tiswas
B4 Keep Out Of It
B5 Smithy
B6 Middle Men
B7 Tweet Tweet Tweet

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.