Navel - Songs Of Woe

Navel - Songs Of Woe
Navel - Songs Of Woe
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Nois-O-Lution
Special Attributes: 1st pressing limited to 500 copies, Gatefold cover
Release Date: 10/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"On 'Songs Of Woe', their fourth full-length, the Swiss rock band takes the listener on trip from grunge -with a lot of noise and feedback- to Americana and back"

Track List  (Stream in full here)

A1 Devitalize    
A2 Never Been Properly Loved    
A3 I'm A Choice (Not A Child)    
A4 Stuck In A Box
A5 Got To Have It Everyday    
A6 Fairy Dust    

B1 Mum's The Word    
B2 Crime Don't Pay    
B3 What Are You In Here For?    
B4 Minimum Rock N Roll    
B5 Curtain Pull    
B6 Everything Worth Getting (Is Gone)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.