Motorpsycho - Demon Box (2xLP)

Motorpsycho - Demon Box (2xLP)
Motorpsycho - Demon Box (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Rune Grammofon (RALP312)
Special Attributes: 180g Reissue
Release Date: 12/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"the iconic "Demon Box" was their breakthrough album and is a testament to their most drastic period of transition" (

Track List

A1 Waiting For The One    
A2 Nothing To Say    
A3 Feedtime    
A4 Gutwrench    
A5 Sunchild    

B1 Mountain    
B2 Tuesday Morning    
B3 All Is Loneliness    

C1 Come On In    
C2 Step Inside Again    
C3 Demon Box    

D1 Babylon & Mr Who    
D2 Junior    
D3 Plan #1    
D4 Sheer Profoundity    
D5 The One Who Went Away

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.