Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses - S/T

Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses - S/T
Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses - S/T Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses - S/T
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): BANG! (LP55)
Special Attributes: Printed innersleeves (Sealed-Small bent in one corner)
Release Date: 2011
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

A collection of new soulful, instrumentally complex and richful songs on thick vinyl.

Tex Perkins & the Dark Horses returned in 2011 with a new album since their acclaimed 2003 "Sweet Nothing".
Featuring Charlie Owen (Beasts Of Bourbon, New Christs), Joel Silbersher (Hoss, God) and James Cruickshank (Cruel Sea) among others, Tex Perkins delivers another bunch of tracks full of dark country and high octane blues, intimate and delicate melodies which mean another further step in his solo career as night time balladeer.

Track List

A1 What Do You Want Now        
A2 Life Gets In The Way        
A3 Looking At You But Seeing Her        
A4 Word To Come        
A5 So Much Older        
A6 Wont Last Long        
A7 You Haunt Me        

B1 3 Guitars        
B2 Getting Away With It        
B3 Everything Is Gonna Be Allright        
B4 Necessary Evil        
B5 Snakes        
B6 Easier Without You        
B7 Things Don't Seem So Bad After All 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.