Jack White - Lazaretto (Ultra edition)

Jack White - Lazaretto (Ultra edition)
Jack White - Lazaretto (Ultra edition)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Third Man Records (TMR-271)
Special Attributes: Ultra Vinyl LP 45rpm, 78rpm, Etched,
Release Date: 6/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...He doesn't give a shit about anyone else's opinion, but he cares deeply about making good records. There's a minor reckoning coming to bear on our hero, and judging by Lazaretto he's nervously sniffing the winds of change..." (

- 180 gram vinyl
- 2 vinyl-only hidden tracks hidden beneath the center labels
- 1 hidden track plays at 78 RPM, one plays at 45 RPM, making this a 3-speed record
- Side A plays from the inside out
- Dual-groove technology: plays an electric or acoustic intro for “Just One Drink” depending on where needle is dropped. The grooves meet for the body of the song.
- Matte finish on Side B, giving the appearance of an un-played 78 RPM record
- Both sides end with locked grooves
- Vinyl pressed in seldom-used flat-edged format
- Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record
- Absolutely zero compression used during recording, mixing and mastering
- Different running order from the CD/digital version
- LP utilizes some mixes different from those used on CD and digital version

Track List

A1 Three Women    
A2 Lazaretto    
A3 Temporary Ground    
A4 Would You Fight For My Love?    
A5 High Ball Stepper    
A6 Untitled    

B1a Just One Drink (Electric Intro)    
B1b Just One Drink (Acoustic Intro)    
B2 Alone In My Home    
B3 That Black Bat Licorice    
B4 Entitlement    
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit    
B6 Want And Able    
B7 Untitled

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.