The Chills - Somewhere Beautiful (3xLP)

The Chills - Somewhere Beautiful (3xLP)
The Chills - Somewhere Beautiful (3xLP) The Chills - Somewhere Beautiful (3xLP)
Format: Vinyl (3xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Fire Records (FIRELP298)
Special Attributes: Triple vinyl on 45rpm
Release Date: 10/2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"Somewhere Beautiful captures a 20-song performance from New Year’s Eve 2011, although it sounds like anything but a band hanging on well after their peak. The group’s loose and energetic and its signature pop-rock is still potent, the guitar jangles as jangly and the melodies as catchy as ever..." (

"...Somewhere Beautiful reveals how much quality music Phillips and company put together during their peak run, and not just on their two best remembered albums. It also shows us that these guys still have some vitality in them. It’s a good introduction for newbies, and a strong tease for long-time fans that there still might be more to come from the Chills..." (Read More:

Track List

A1     Night Of Chill Blue    
A2     Wet Blanket    
A3     Lost In Space    

B1     Part Past Part Fiction    
B2     I Think I'd Thought I'd Nothing Else To Think About    
B3     House With A Hundred Rooms    
B4     The Other    

C1     Walk On The Beach    
C2     Submarine Bells    
C3     True Romance    

D1     The Male Monster From The Id    
D2     Pink Frost    
D3     Soft Bomb Part One    

E1     February
E2     Matthew And Son    
E3     Effloresce And Deliquesce    
E4     Cantebury Go!    

F1     Heavenly Pop Hit    
F2     I Love My Leather Jacket    
F3     Rolling Moon

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.