The Soundcarriers - Entropicalia

The Soundcarriers - Entropicalia
The Soundcarriers - Entropicalia
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Ghost Box (GBX020 LP)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 05/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"..The Soundcarriers switched on sounds are filmic, fantastic and authentically psychedelic. The rock solid rhythm and bass of songwriters, Adam Cann and Paul Isherwood provide a jazz inflected, motorik groove for Dorian Conway’s guitar and the whirling keys and sunshine voice of Leonore Wheatley..." (

"...The Soundcarriers are making the connections, conjuring fresh melodic joy from their sources and bearing the torch for this particular strain of cosmic music..." (Quietus)

Track List

A1 Low Light    
A2 The Outsider    
A3 Entropicalia    
A4 Signal Blue    
A5 Boiling Point    

B1 So Beguiled    
B2 Somewhere To Land    
B3 Lose The Feel    
B4 This Is Normal

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Neo-Psychedelic - View All Titles from: Ghost Box
View all category Titles of the Label: Ghost Box