His Clancyness - Always Mist Revisited (Ltd)

His Clancyness - Always Mist Revisited (Ltd)
His Clancyness - Always Mist Revisited (Ltd)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Secret Furry Hole (SFH-10), Splendour (SPL013)
Special Attributes: Limited edition
Release Date: 03/2012
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"Always Mist was recorded between march 2009 and january 2010 at Clancy residence, it initially came out on cassette for Mirror Universe Tapes and it is here contained on side A. Side B is a collection of songs that date between 2009 and 2011 that have been floating around all over the place and now finally have a home." (

"...The album, originally put out in 2010 on a tiny run of just 100 cassettes. Now released digitally as well as on 12" in co-operation with Italian label Secret Furry Hole, and re-titled 'Always Mist: Revisited'.
In addition to the original tracklisting, the re-release will also feature "a collection of other tracks that have been floating around the internet recorded and released from 2009-2011" - including covers of Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, The Everly Brothers, and My Bubba & Mi...." (Read more:

Track List
(Stream the album in full here)

A1 Mistify The Ocean    
A2 Misinterpret My Words    
A3 Vampire Summer    
A4 Piece Of Cake    
A5 Just Like Monday    
A6 Nights And Fables    
A7 Otttawa Backfired Soon    
A8 Clear The Mist    
A9 Nothing And Nowhere To Go    

B1 Summer Majestic     
B2 Sight Prayer    
B3 Freight Trains    
B4 Can't Hear My Eyes (Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Cover)    
B5 Memories Are Made Of This (Everly Brothers Cover)    
B6 How It's Done In Italy (My Bubba & Mi Cover)    
B7 Last Dream On The Grass  

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.