Nikki Sudden - The Truth Doesn't Matter (2xLP)

Nikki Sudden - The Truth Doesn't Matter (2xLP)
Nikki Sudden - The Truth Doesn't Matter (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Munster Records (MR 279)
Special Attributes: Gatefold cover
Release Date: 2006
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

“...This album is a celebration of music and friendship, and just seeps with Nikki's love for life. Listen closely and you may hear the hoofbeats approaching in this poet's head on album closer "All This Buttoning and Unbuttoning". Enjoy. He did..." (

"...Recorded in Berlin in 2005 by Phil Freeborn -- with more recording and mixing done by John A. Rivers in England in early 2006 -- the 15 tracks on the Truth Doesn't Matter are the last rock & roll testament of Nikki Sudden, who died in March of 2006. Sudden, who produced these tracks (they're the most polished sessions he ever played on), leaves us as a man who relished the loose yet tough approach of the early Rolling Stones and the Faces, and wrote songs close to the heart and bone of life" (Read more:

Track List

A1 Seven Miles    
A2 Don't Break My Soul    
A3 The Ballad Of Johnny And Marianne
A4 Talking To The Wrong Guy    

B1 Green Sheild Stamps    
B2 Jet Star Groove    
B3 Empire Blues    
B4 Gin Palace (Jordon's Dragoons)    

C1 Draggin' Me Down    
C2 Nothing Left    
C3 The Price Of Nails    
C4 Black Tar    

D1 Burgundy    
D2 Beyond Hope    
D3 All This Buttoning And Unbuttoning 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Alternative & Indie - View All Titles from: Munster