Povarovo - Tchernovik (2xLP)

Povarovo - Tchernovik (2xLP)
Povarovo - Tchernovik (2xLP) Povarovo - Tchernovik (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Denovali (den83)
Special Attributes: Vinyl 180g, Matte Gatefold Cover, Thick Black Inner Sleeves, Free Mp3 Download Code
Release Date: 2012
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"Charms with it's deformity enslaves with it's weakness, being witnesses of it's birth by a chance, we are just a conditional support on it's way from a light and cloudy bloom to a dark and sad wilting, this way seems to be infinitely long but in fact it's just a small and flickering dot in a nonexistence" (Denovali)

Influenced by acts like Bohren & der Club Of Gore and The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble the anonymous russian group Povarovo mixed ideas of existing darker jazz acts with neoclassical elements and the melancholia of traditional russian music to a new level of intensity. Not just a promotion platitude: an immense debut record. Time to immerse. (

Track List

A1 Nothing Going         
A2 Dumb And Short         
A3 After Breake         
A4 Methro Nome         
A5 Hopen Head   
B1 Newborn         
B2 Ronald         
B3 My Song 2224         
B4 Pro Romance   
C1 Faq Short         
C2 J. S. Bach         
C3 66 Breath      
D1 Never Boiler         
D2 Black Powder         
D3 Un Der Mike

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Jazz, Ethnic, Soul - View All Titles from: Denovali