VA - Kill Bill Vol. 2 O.S.T

VA - Kill Bill Vol. 2 O.S.T
VA - Kill Bill Vol. 2 O.S.T
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Rhino (9362486761)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"One of the great pleasures of a Quentin Tarantino soundtrack is knowing that it won't be a standard modern-day soundtrack, filled with filler and acts that the label is trying to break. Instead, it will consist of music that even hardcore record collectors will find unusual or at least ripe for revival." (

Track List (Listen the album in full here)

A1 Uma Thurman – A Few Words From The Bride
A2 Shivaree – Goodnight Moon
A3 Ennio Morricone – Il Tramonto
A4 Charlie Feathers – Can't Hardly Stand It
A5 Lole Y Manuel – Tu Mirá (Edit)
A6 Luis Bacalov – Summertime Killer
A7 Alan Reeves, Phil Steele And Philip Brigham – The Chase
A8 Ennio Morricone – L'Arena
A9 Uma Thurman And David Carradine – The Legend Of Pai Mei

B1 Johnny Cash – A Satisfied Mind
B2 Ennio Morricone – A Silhouette Of Doom
B3 Malcolm McLaren – About Her
B4 Uma Thurman And David Carradine – Truly And Utterly Bill
B5 Chingon – Malaguena Salerosa
B6 Meiko Kaji – Urami Bushi
B7 RZA – Untitled  

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Jazz, Ethnic, Soul - View All Titles from: Rhino