Chet Baker - Sings & Strings (2xLP)

Chet Baker - Sings & Strings (2xLP)
Chet Baker - Sings & Strings (2xLP) Chet Baker - Sings & Strings (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Vinyl Passion (8712177056965)
Special Attributes: DMM Cutting, Gatefold Cover
Release Date: 2010
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

Track List

A1 The Thrill Is Gone        
A2 Look For The SIlver Lining    
A3 But Not For Me        
A4 Time After Time        
A5 My Funny Valentine        
A6 I Get Along Without You Very Well        
A7 There Will Never Be Another You         
A8 I Fall In Love Too Easily        
A9 Someone To Watch Over        

B1 Daybreak        
B2 Just Friends        
B3 I Remember You        
B4 Let's Get Lost        
B5 Long Ago And Far Away        
B6 That Old Feeling        
B7 Like Someone In Love        
B8 My Ideal        

C1 I Married An Angel        
C2 Love Walked In        
C3 A Little Duet For Zoot And Chet        
C4 You Better Go Now        
C5 Why Shouldn't I?        
C6 Trickleydidlier        
C7 I'm Through With Love        
C8 You Don't Know What Love Is        

D1 What A Diff'rence A Day Made        
D2 The Wind        
D3 Love    
D4 I Love You        
D5 I Should Care        
D6 Autumn In New York    
D7 Goodbye 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.