Brian Tyler - Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag - O.S.T (Ltd Col. 2xLP)

Brian Tyler - Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag - O.S.T (Ltd Col. 2xLP)
Brian Tyler - Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag - O.S.T (Ltd Col. 2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Ubisoft Music (Q102031)
Special Attributes: Double vinyl edition with matte finish / spot gloss UV cover. Record Store Day 2014. Release exclusive to Canada.
Release Date: 04/2014
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"The Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag soundtrack is a collection of music tracks composed by American composer Brian Tyler..." (

"One of the more decisively cinematic video game franchises, Ubisoft's Assassin's Creed series has always benefitted from a strong musical presence, which until this latest incarnation has been directed by composer Jesper Kyd. Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag shifts the focus from the lavish palaces, piazzas, and frescoes of Italy to the blue waters of the Caribbean, and brings a new composer, Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World), into the fold. Tyler's film experience shines bright on the myriad orchestral cues, bringing to mind Hanz Zimmer's work on the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, but it's the inclusion of a handful of the 35 sea shanties that appear in the game, performed with admirable amounts of piss and vinegar by Nils Brown, Sean Dagher, Michiel Schrey, and Clayton Kennedy, that ultimately seals the deal...." (Read more:

Track List (Listen to the album in full)

A1 Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Main Theme     
A2 Pyrates Beware     
A3 On The Horizon     
A4 The High Seas     
A5 The Fortune Of Edward Kenway     
A6 In This World Or The One Below     
A7 Under The Black Flag

B1 The Ends Of The Earth     
B2 Stealing A Brig     
B3 Fare Thee Well     
B4 The Buccaneers     
B5 Marked For Death     
B6 Last Goodbye

C1 Take What Is Ours     
C2 I'll Be With You     
C3 Lay Aboard Lads     
C4 A Pirate's Life     
C5 Men Of War     
C6 Order Of The Assassin     

D1 Randy Dandy Oh
D2 Maid Of Amsterdam
D3 Leave Her Johnny
D4 Whisky Johnny O'
D5 Good Morning Ladies
D6 Fish In The Sea
D7 Dead Horse
D8 Running Down To Cuba
D9 Patrick Spens
D10 Admiral Benbow
D11 Trooper And The Maid

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.