Autumn 2016 Sampler

Blackspin Records presents: Selected tracks of new & upcoming releases-Autumn 2016
(New tracks from Muertos, Katla, Coffin Problem, True Widow, Hurricane Heart Attacks, Tau, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, The Orange Drop, The Valkarys, My Expansive Awareness, Heaven's Gateway Drugs, Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation, Juju, The Wharves, Exploded View, Warhaus, The Renderers, Breanna Barbara)

Track List

1) Muertos - Ballroom Spritzer (EP1)
2) Katla - Embryo (Embryo)
3) Coffin Problem - Child Of The Sun (S/T)
4) True Widow - Theurgist (Avvolgere)
5) Hurricane Heart Attacks - Tangerine (Incredible Machine)
6) Tau - Mo Anam Cara (Tau Tau Tau)
7) The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Third World Pyramid (Third World Pyramid )
8) The Orange Drop - J'admets (Stoned In Love)
9) The Valkarys - Grandma (Grandma)
10) My Expansive Awareness - Do You Wanna Be Rich? (7”)
11) Heaven's Gateway Drugs - Rubber Nun (Rubber Nun)
12) Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation - Imagine You (Mirage)
13) Juju - We Spit On Yer Grave (S/T)
14) The Wharves - Sweet Merry Time (Electa)
15) Exploded View - Orlando (S/T)
16) Warhaus - Memory (We Fucked A Flame Into Being)
17) The Renderers - Out Of The Forest (A Dream Of The Sea)
18) Breanna Barbara - The Race (Mirage Dreams)