Winter 2016 Sampler

Blackspin Records presents: Selected tracks of new & upcoming releases for Winter 2016

Track List
1. Sea Pinks - (I Don't Feel Like) Giving In (“Soft Days”)
2. Moonwood - I'm Gonna Be Sick (“Desert Ghosts”)
3. Diiv - Dust (“Is The Is Are”)
4. Savages - Sad Person (“Adore Life”)
5. The Altered Hours - Who's Saving Who (“In Heat Not Sorry”)
6. Presents For Sally - An Arms Reach Away (“An Arms Reach Away-Darkness Inside”)
7. Rancho Relaxo - Im Crying (“White Light Fever”)
8. Doug Tuttle - It Calls On Me (“It Calls On Me”)
9. Jaromil Sabor (Feat. Sorry Sorrow Swims) - Aedion (“III”)
10. Lonely Walk - Pretty Good Looking (PGL) (“Teen”)
11. The Vryll Society - Coshh (“Pangea Ep”)
12. Tomorrows Tulips - Check Me Out (“Indy Rock Royalty Comb”)
13. 93Millionmilesfromthesun - Edge Of Nowhere (“An Arms Reach Away-Darkness Inside”)
14. Cavern Of Anti-Matter - Melody In High Feedback Tones (“Void Beatsinvocation Trex”)
15. Flowers - Bitter Pill ( “Everybody's Dying To Meet You”)
16. The Big Eyes Family Players - The Blind Punch (“Oh!”)
17. Marlon Williams - Strange Things (“Marlon Williams”)
18. Holy Motors - Stay The Night
19. The Karovas Milkshake - Purple Sun Of Glastonbury  (“In The Shade Of Purple Sun”)