Love - The Forever Changes Concert (2xLP)

Love - The Forever Changes Concert (2xLP)
Love - The Forever Changes Concert (2xLP)
Format: Vinyl (2xLP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Madfish (SMALP950)
Special Attributes: Gatefold cover
Release Date: 05/2015
Artist: Love
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"The group has dropped its sixth and seventh members, originally added to sophisticate their music, and they have, in the end, produced their most sophisticated album yet, Forever Changes..." (

"...Despite the album's flaw of inconsistency, it is nice to listen to. The background orchestration is pleasant and the recording is technically good.Love disappeared for a time before releasing this album, and it's good to have them back. Forever Changes provides some good stuff for open ears...." (

Track List

A1 Alone Again Or     
A2 A House Is Not A Motel     
A3 Andmoreagain     
A4 The Daily Planet     
A5 Old Man     

B1 The Red Telephone     
B2 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale     
B3 Live And Let Live     
B4 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
C1 Bummer In The Summer     
C2 You Set The Scene     
C3 Orange Skies     
C4 She Comes In Colors     
C5 Listen To my Song     

D1 August     
D2 Seven And Seven Is     
D3 Your Mind And We Belong Together     
D4 Signed DC     
D5 My Little Red Book

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.