The Velvet Underground & Nico - S/T

The Velvet Underground & Nico - S/T
The Velvet Underground & Nico - S/T The Velvet Underground & Nico - S/T
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Verve (V6-5008)
Special Attributes: Limited edition classic 180 gram black LP in High-definition premium virgin vinyl pressing for super fidelity
Release Date: 1967 (2010)
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...perhaps no record is blessed with that mythical, alchemical musical 'timelessness' than the debut album for the Velvet Underground; an LP that age has nary wearied. (

The Velvet Underground and Nico isn't an enduring, defining, infinitely beloved album simply because it was first; because it was the seed that spawned a tree (that spawned an entire forest); because the VU begat seemingly billions of bands, even classic indie acts like Galaxie 500 being, when you boil it down, rote Velvets copyists. Rather, The Velvet Underground and Nico lives on, still sounding amazing and being dutifully praised, because it's a really, really great album. (

Track List (Listen in Full the album)

A1 Sunday Morning        
A2 I'm Waiting For My Man         
A3 Femme Fatale         
A4 Venus In Furs         
A5 Run Run Run        
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties        
A7 I'll Be Your Mirror         

B1 Heroin    
B2 There She Goes Again         
B3 The Black Angel's Death Song        
B4 European Son        
B5 Chelsea Girls

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Classic & Progressive - View All Titles from: Verve