VA - 10 Years 8mm Musik (Col.)

VA - 10 Years 8mm Musik (Col.)
VA - 10 Years 8mm Musik (Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): 8mm Musik (8MM016LP)
Special Attributes: 180g White Vinyl
Release Date: 05/2013
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"8MMMUSIK teams up with Anton Newcombe to present 11 exclusive tracks by 11 bands that helped define the last 10 years of 8MM and Berlin's Underground rock'n'roll scene" (

This is 8MM Musik’s second compilation.

Track List (Stream the album in full here)

A1 Camera – Meteor        
A2 Kadavar – Tomorrow’s Dead        
A3 Jack November – Pennyroyal Tea        
A4 Third Sound, The – For A While        
A5 The Blue Angel Lounge, The  – In Times        

B1 Snøffeltøffs – I Don’t Know (Where You’ve Been Going)        
B2 Sun And The Wolf – All We Need        
B3 The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Revolution Number Zero        
B4 Mystical Communication Service – Big Black Bear        
B5 Suns Of Thyme – Cataclysm        
B6 Kitchenmen Featuring Fredovitch – Welcome To Your Lands 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.