Doug Tuttle - Peace Potato (Ltd Col.)

Doug Tuttle - Peace Potato (Ltd Col.)
Doug Tuttle - Peace Potato (Ltd Col.)
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Trouble In Mind (TIM119)
Special Attributes: Limited edition coloured vinyl
Release Date: 05/2017
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...The New England musician follows up last year’s It Calls On Me with a new collection of effortless and breezy work that holds up in the arena of musicians taking a nod from rock’s past..." (

"Tuttle’s guitar picking and soloing echoes the greats of decades prior, Harrison, Thompson, Clarence White, with a conscious eye to the unsung bedroom and basement weird pop genius of sung and unsung artists like Harumi, Sixth Station, The Bachs and Jim Sullivan. Tuttle played every instrument and recorded the entirety of “Peace Potato” in his Somerville bedroom studio; a ubiquitous location in these modern times, but the ease at which Tuttle’s songs fold and unfold, suggests something more than your usual home-recorded musings, “Peace Potato”feels natural and comfortable in it’s skin..." (

Track List

A1 Bait The Sun     
A2 Can It Be     
A3 Don't Worry     
A4 Home Again     
A5 Only In A Dream     
A6 All You See     
A7 Life Boat     
A8 But Not Of You     

B1 A Message From Your Heart     
B2 In Your Light     
B3 It's Alright With Me, Ma     
B4 Peace Potato     
B6 Not Enough     
B7 You Have Begun

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.