Είδος: Vinyl (LP) 
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε Στοκ
Εταιρία (Κωδικός): Fuzz Club Records (FC66V12)
Ειδικά Χαρακτηριστικά:
Ημερομηνία Κυκλοφορίας: 2017
Ποσότητα:  Abstraction  Addition

  Στη Λιστα μου

"New project NONN uses Brutalist post-punk shapes, slabs of concrete sound that carry astonishing weight." (

"..Sweden’s long been seen as a leading output in European pop music but if you delve a little deeper you’ll find it’s equally rooted in the dark and obscure, boasting some of the most exciting names in modern psychedelia – see Goat and Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation.Joining the ranks now is a new project called NONN, the moniker of Christian Eldefors (also of The Orange Revival), with his brooding minimalistic post-punk." (

Track List  

A1 Walls    
A2 Lost    
A3 Stay    
A4 Gone    
A5 Cold
B1 Need    
B2 Hills    
B3 Time    
B4 Fear    
B5 Wait

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν

Γράψτε Κριτικές

Παρακαλώ Πατήστε εδώ για να συνδεθείτε στον λογαριασμό σας και να γράψετε κριτική