Beak / Kaeb - Split Ep

Beak / Kaeb - Split Ep
Beak / Kaeb - Split Ep
Format: Vinyl (12") 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Invada (INV149LP)
Special Attributes: Ltd 12" on 45rpm
Release Date: 07/2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"...A new album from Portishead still looks to be a ways off, but that hasn’t kept Geoff Barrow from putting out his own music..." (

The 4 track EP features ‘The Meader’ and ‘The Broken Window’ by BEAK> and ‘When We Fall’ and ‘There’s No One’ from < KAEB, the latter featuring vocal contributions from Californian based artist Jonwayne.

Track List

A1 –Beak> The Meader     
A2 –Beak> The Broken Window     

B1 –<KaebWhen We Fall     
B2 –<KaebThere's No One

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.