The Flaming Stars - Sunset & Void (Cd)

The Flaming Stars - Sunset & Void (Cd)
The Flaming Stars - Sunset & Void (Cd)
Format: Cd 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Vinyl Japan (ASKCD139)
Special Attributes:
Release Date: 2002
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"... Singer/pianist Max Decharne has a cool, Lou Reed-like voice that propels his smooth, hip, spaghetti western-sounding tunes. There's plenty of mood here and noir-like gloom. The instrumentals prove that the Flaming Stars can rock when need be..." (

Track List

1 A Little Bit Like You    
2 Cash 22    
3 Baby Steps    
4 Mansion House Blues    
5 Sands, Flamingo, Desert Inn    
6 Midnight Train    
7 Sunset & Void    
8 House Of The Setting Sun    
9 Killjoy    
10 Mexican Roulette    
11 The Waiting Game    
12 Five For The Road    
13 Killer In The Rain    
14 The Long Walk Home    
15 Night Must Fall 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Garage & Punk - View All Titles from: Vinyl Japan