Crocodiles - Dreamless

Crocodiles - Dreamless
Crocodiles - Dreamless
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Zoo Music (ZM028)
Special Attributes: Includes download card
Release Date: 10/2016
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

“...In ditching the guitars and pushing themselves to make something different and try these new things, Crocodiles have created their definitive statement...."(

"Crocodiles have never really made life easy for themselves. From calling one of their former bands The Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower to picking very public fights with controversial sheriff Joe Arpaio, they’ve blazed exactly the sort of trail that punk bands are supposed to. But their sixth album, Dreamless, is a more focused, nuanced record that abandons the restless fuzz and barely contained anarchy of their earlier records for something altogether more spacious." (

Track List (Stream in full here)

A1 Telepathic Lover    
A2 Maximum Penetration
A3 Welcome To Hell    
A4 I'm Sick    
A5 Go Now    

B1 Alita    
B2 Jumping On Angels    
B3 Time To Kill    
B4 Jailbird    
B5 Not Even In Your Dreams

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: Garage & Punk - View All Titles from: Zoo Music
View all category Titles of the Label: Zoo Music