Bad Religion - The Gray Race

Bad Religion - The Gray Race
Bad Religion - The Gray Race
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: In Stock
Label (Code): Epitaph (6996-1)
Special Attributes: Includes Inserts inlay with lyrics, credits & pictures
Release Date: 2013 (1996)
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

  Add To Wishlist

"This is an album that every Bad Religion fan should at least check out, it's not "Suffer" or "The Empire Strikes First," but it is still an excellent album & something different enough to cause a controversy in the Bad Religion fan circle." (

"..."The Gray Race" kicks off the album with the signature Bad Religion drumbeat and guitar noodling from Hetson and Baker. Greg's voice has a great amount of power and delivers the verse to you with bullet-like precision. Then, the chorus suddenly kicks in, and things change, the guitars shift into something unlike anything Bad Religion has ever done, and Greg's voice hauntingly sings the chorus. Then, after a bridge into an excellent solo, they cut you off, and throw you into the next song..." (Read More:

Track List (Listen the album in Full)

A1 The Gray Race    
A2 Them And Us    
A3 A Walk    
A4 Parallel    
A5 Punk Rock Song    
A6 Empty Causes    
A7 Nobody Listens
A8 Pity The Dead    

B1 Spirit Shine    
B2 The Streets Of America    
B3 Ten In 2010    
B4 Victory    
B5 Drunk Sincerity
B6 Come Join Us    
B7 Cease

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.