The Yes-Men - Prosody

The Yes-Men - Prosody
The Yes-Men - Prosody
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): BANG! (LP48)
Special Attributes: Ltd Edition of 500 copies, Gatefold Cover
Release Date: 2012
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

This record is with no doubt one of the most important records of Australian high-energy rock ever recorded. An absolute classic!

THE YES-MEN were the band led by Sean Greenway (God) and Stewart Cunningham (Leadfinger, Proton Energy Pills, Brother Brick, Asteroid B612, etc) in the late 90s in Australia. They recorded this master piece of high-energy Rock and Roll called "Prosody" where the Sonic Rendezvous Band meets the darkest and angriest New Christs.
This magnificent album was released in 1999 on limited edition back in the day and then it was released again in 2011, remastered and including exclusive text from Jaime Gonzalo (Ruta 66 Mag. co-owner) and previously unpublished pictures in a limited edition of 500 copies.

Track List

A1 Ma Raf Vo        
A2 What's Wrong        
A3 I Wont Run        
A4 World In A Room        
A5 Your Hanging        
A6 You're So Bad        

B1 Fawlty Rocks        
B2 Fraticide        
B3 Stripping Music        
B4 Acid Reign        
B5 Casting Stones        
B6 A Dog Is For Christmas 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.