The Fuzztones - Leave Your Mind At Home (Col. LP+7")

The Fuzztones - Leave Your Mind At Home (Col. LP+7")
The Fuzztones - Leave Your Mind At Home (Col. LP+7")
Format: Vinyl (LP+7") 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Easy Action (EARS087LP, EA45020)
Special Attributes: Six bonus tracks on the LP (pink vinyl). Plus free 7" (orange) of classic hit 'Bad News Travels Fast'.
Release Date: 2015
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

"The audience screams throughout, while the Fuzztones' Rudi Protrudi launches into 7 songs with a recklessness not heard since The Sonics or The Standells..." (

"They’re called The Fuzztones, it’s called Leave Your Mind at Home and that cover, with that font and that colour scheme - you just know how this one’s gonna sound. Having formed in 1980, The Fuzztones brought that whirling ‘60s paisley sound back into the musical scene. Expect lots of garage vocals, oozing organ and, funnily enough, fuzzy tones..." (

Track List

A1 Voices Green And Purple
A2 Blackout Of Gretely
A3 No Friend Of Mine
A4 We're Pretty Quick
A5 My Flash On You
A6 The Bag I'm In
A7 You Burn Me Up And Down

B1 Green Slime
B2 99th Floor
B3 Riot On Sunset Strip
B4 Don't Do It Some More
B5 Fabian Lips
B6 Ward 81
B7 The Witch

C1 Bad News Travels Fast
D1 Brand New Man (And A Brand New Car)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.