The Sonics - Introducing The

The Sonics	- Introducing The
The Sonics	- Introducing The
Format: Vinyl (LP) 
Availability: Out Of Stock (Contact Us to know when this product will be available again)
Label (Code): Beatrocket (BR 114)
Special Attributes: Sundazed High Quality Vinyl with 4 rare bonus cuts
Release Date: 2010 (1966)
Qty:  Abstraction  Addition

Add to Shopping Cart
  Add To Wishlist

Track List

A1 The Witch         
A2 You've Got Your Head On Backwards          
A3 I'm A Man         
A4 On The Road Again     
A5 Psycho     
A6 Bama Lama Bama Loo     
A7 Leave My Kitten Alone   
B1 Love Lights         
B2 I'm Going Home         
B3 High Time         
B4 I'm A Rolling Stone     
B5 Like No Other Man         
B6 Maintaining My Cool     
B7 Dirty Old Man     
B8 Diddy Wah Diddy

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.

Category: 60's Garage & Psych - View All Titles from: Beatrocket
View all category Titles of the Label: Beatrocket